Ramakrishna Math and Ramakrishna Mission, Kamarpukur

A Branch Centre of Ramakrishna Math and Ramakrishna Mission, Belur Math

Ramakrishna Math and Ramakrishna Mission

P.O. Kamarpukur, P.S. Goghat, Dt. Hooghly
Pin Code 712 612 , West Bengal
Phone: 03211-244221 Fax: Tele (03244) 244763
Email: rkmkpukur@gmail.com, rkmkpukur@yahoo.com, kamarpukur@rkmm.org,
Website: www.rkmkamarpukur.org , www.rkmpmkp.org
Kamarpukur Math and Mission
This Math and Mission Centres were both founded in the year 1947. The Math centre preserves the sacred place where Bhagawan Sri Ramakrishna deva was born, as also his ancestral home.
Activities of the Math Centre: The following activities have been performing by this Math Centre :-
1. Daily Worship, 2.Religious preaching, 3.Religious Classes, 4.General and Technical Education with Moral Ethical and Spiritual Background, 5.Medical Service, 6.Relief Work, 7.Rural Upliftment, 8.Cultural Activities, 9.Observe certain festivals and Birthdays of religious celebrities.
Activities of the Mission Centre:The following activities have been performing by this Mission Centre :-
1. A High School. 2. A High School Hostel. 3. A Junior Basic School.
4. A Free Pre-Vocational Training Centre. 5. An Area Library.
6. A Charitable Dispensary with Investigation Centre.
7. An Eye Day Care Centre. 8. A Mobile Audio-Visual Unit.
9. Pallimangal Rural Development Activities. 10. Pallimangal Rural Medical Activities.
Kamarpukur Math and Mission

Members of the Managing Committee of Ramakrishna Mission, Kamarpukur, Hooghly For The Period Of Apr’2014 TO Mar’2016

Swami Jyotirmayananda President
Sri Satyanarayan Maji Vice President
Dr. Jagannath Mondal Vice President
Swami Lokottarananda Secretary
Swami Adrijananda Assist. Secretary
Swami Bhaktipriyananda Assist. Secretary
Swami Jnanamritananda Assist. Secretary
Swami Titikshananda Treasurer
Swami Chitswarupananda Member
Swami Shrutirupananda Member
Swami Yadaveshananda Member
Swami Shantipriyananda Member
Sri Devi Prosad Basu Member
Sri Kalyan Kr Mukherjee Member
Sri Shyamapada Mukhopaddhaya Member
Sri Rahindra Nath Tudu Member
Sri Paresh Nath Dhara Member
Dr. Ashoke Kr. Prodhan Member
Sri Probhat Dutta Member